Is there any way for me to resend the notifications from my latest build? I don’t want to rebuild the branch again. Just want to add some users to the notifications and resend the build from last night. I tried creating a separated workflow with “Deploy to Bitrise.io - Apps, Logs, Artifacts” but emails are not being sent. Also, I tried adding mailgun to the workflow and that didn’t work either.
Hello there, unfortunately you can not do this as far as I know, you could forward the email to them this time, and from the next build they will get the notifications if you added them to the group
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.