Workflow editor overwrites incorrect step

#1

Using the workflow editor I the following happens:

  1. select a specific step, without modifying
  2. the Save button enables, signaling there was a change
  3. press the Save button to save the change
  4. inspect the bitrise.yml directly
  5. a different step is OVERWRITEN with the contents of the step selected in 1

This can completely break the workflow unexpectedly.

0 Likes

#2

Very odd! We are looking into this.

If anyone else has seen this behavior, please let us know!

THANKS

0 Likes

closed #3

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.

0 Likes