I Attached my Github account with bitrise, but I accidentally forgot to grant access to my private repo.
how I can reset the Oauth and give this access?
I tried to follow these instructions: Change connected GitHub accounts but they are not related to my case, I want to keep the same account but with new credentials when we use OAuth.
is there any way to do that?
You can go to GitHub Settings > Applications > OAuth and revoke Bitrise access so you can add it again.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.