When clicking on the name of a workflow step to edit it, I am given a description box to edit. I am unable to rename any steps. I was able to do this fine yesterday. I had a colleague try and he had the same result.
Thanks for reporting!
This is a duplicate of:
Closing it here, if you have any questions please comment there!