Remove the aborted build history

build-cache
#1

can we remove the aborted build history?

because in my opinion quite annoying and not needed

0 Likes

#2

Hi there @rafi2202! :slight_smile:

If you click on a particular build and scroll down your build logs, you should see a couple of buttons, one of them reading Delete Logs. This enables you do erase any build’s history, aborted builds included :wink:

Of course, to make sure you definitely wanna do that, you need to confirm this action via a pop-up window.

0 Likes