Ability to delete a build / Make artifact link unavailable / Delete or remove build archive

deploy

#1

Suppose I run a build and for some reason after the artifact was released I want to disable users to install it.
Need to have a way to make the build/artifact unavailable.


Delete/ remove build archive
Ability to delete a build
Ability to delete a build
#2

Only the artifacts, or would you make the whole build inaccessible (including the log for example)?


#3

I think both options should be available.


#4

Makes sense, thank you!


#5

There are some builds that I’d like to remove as they are polluting the app’s dashboard (and if it’s the latest build, the build badge will be incorrect too)


#6

I am posting here to vote!
I would like to delete all builds and the logs/artifacts in a project.
My project has teams members, so creating a new project and inviting them to that new project seems cumbersome.


#7

Hello there,

From now on you can delete artifacts through Bitrise API, here you can find a documentation of this feature.

Happy building :muscle: