Hi Bitrise Team,
Thank you for your continued efforts!
I’m running into an issue where I have created another workflow copied from primary, but it is not visible to my other team member with admin roles on my app. Similarly, my team member has created a workflow but it is not visible under my workflow editor either. Is this not possible? The problem we are trying to solve is that he would like to run a build from a workflow that I created.