@jamitlabs that would be a temporary hack which we’re not committed to do. What we’re committed to do is to actually provide this feature in the future, but the right way, which is quite complex.
Just an example, we have to make sure that no private info is shared in those logs, as well as adding features so that if you accidentally share private infos in a public log you can remove the log, affected artifacts etc. as soon as possible.
We will not provide a “just show your log” type of solution because we do believe that would lead to tons of accidental secure info inclusions in the logs.
What we do, however, is adding related features which are prerequisites for this one, e.g. allowing builds / build logs to be deleted, public artifacts to be made private etc. Those are all on our roadmap and we definitely do plan to have public apps/logs eventually, but only when we can say with certainty that we have everything required to prevent accidental secure data inclusion in logs as well as have all the tools for you to correct the issue if it would still happen.
I hope this makes sense, questions are welcome as always.