Install-missing-android-tools failed

Hello,

I’m very new to Bitbrise, so I guess this is not a bug but simply a misconfiguration from my end.

I’m using the stack: Xcode 9.2.x, on macOS 10.12 (Sierra).

I used the default ‘deploy’ workflow but the step install-missing.android-tools fails, saying there’s no ANDROID_HOME. How can I set it up ?

Thanks for your help.

Here is the log if the fail step:

+------------------------------------------------------------------------------+

| (4) install-missing-android-tools@2.0.6                                      |
+------------------------------------------------------------------------------+
| id: install-missing-android-tools                                            |
| version: 2.0.6                                                               |
| collection: https://github.com/bitrise-io/bitrise-steplib.git                |
| toolkit: go                                                                  |
| time: 2018-01-02T06:38:04-08:00                                              |
|                                                                              |
INFO[06:38:04]  * [OK] Step dependency (go) installed, available. 
Configs:
- RootBuildGradleFile: android/build.gradle
- GradlewPath: android/gradlew
- AndroidHome: 
Issue with input: no ANDROID_HOME set
|                                                                              |
+---+---------------------------------------------------------------+----------+
| x | install-missing-android-tools@2.0.6 (exit code: 1)            | 3.42 sec |
+---+---------------------------------------------------------------+----------+
| Issue tracker: ...bitrise-steplib/steps-install-missing-android-tools/issues |
| Source: ...://github.com/bitrise-steplib/steps-install-missing-android-tools |

Thanks

Hi @edouard.pagnier,

Thanks for reporting the issue here! :slight_smile: