Delete Workflow is not working

Hi,

I am unable to delete any of my Bitrise workflows.

Account Types:
-Owner
-Admin

Steps I followed:

  • Clear Browser cache
  • Refresh Page
  • Open Workflows Tab
  • Select Workflow
  • Click Delete Workflow
  • Confirm OK
  • Check list of workflows (Workflow has disappeared)
  • Refresh page
  • Check list again (Workflow is still there)

As far as I can recall, this feature was working for us last week.

Any help would be hugely appreciated,

Thanks

Hello @robertbrianb,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention! Indeed, it seems that there is an issue with the workflow deletion flow and our Website team is currently looking into it. :disappointed:

I will update you here as soon as the issue has been resolved! :star:

Thanks,
Kata

Thanks for the response!

Look forward to hearing back

Hi @robertbrianb,

This is just a short note to let you know that the issue has been resolved. You should be able to delete your workflows now. :wink:

Thank you,
Kata

Thank you so much @cskata!
Can confirm that its working my side

You’re welcome! :wink: I’m glad to hear it’s working on your end as well.
Have a great day! :star:

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.