It looks like an issue but maybe you have an explanation.
On workflow endpoint, API lists all workflows, even those which are not available anymore in your website.
In this case, I would like to suggest two solutions for this issue :
- putting a parameter on this endpoint for removing disabled workflows
- adding an option in the website for removing the disabled workflows
Please let me know if I miss something,
Thanks for your support